Array like object

I recently found out that document.querySelectorAll method in javascript doesn't returns an array. It returns a node list which is an array like object. But it is not a real array so you can't use array methods like filter and map. So I made some googling about how to convert an array like object to an actual array. I'm not gonna lie I didn't understood most of the solutions. But there was that one simple solution that I actually liked a lot. It uses the Array.from() feature from ES6. Array.from() changes the array like objects to array which was exactly what i needed back then when I was working with my project.So I think it would be useful if you want to make an array from html elements. I sometimes really think that I am telling things that people already knew about but it is very new to me so I wanted to share it with the community. Hope someone can benefit from this :)